MathGroup Archive 2010

[Date Index] [Thread Index] [Author Index]

Search the Archive

Disable save in player pro


I am deploying several notebooks using player pro.  Is there a way to
prevent the user from getting the "Save Changes" dialog on exit?  I want to
ensure that every time a user opens the file it looks exactly the same.

I suppose this could be accomplished by locking the file, but I also would
like to avoid confusing the user with a save dialog.

Thanks,
Nate


  • Prev by Date: SetAttributes for entire package
  • Next by Date: Packages designed for use in player pro
  • Previous by thread: Re: SetAttributes for entire package
  • Next by thread: Re: Disable save in player pro